Eleanor Michi Burrow 

Post-Doctoral Fellow, email: xxx@durham.ac.uk

PhD York, EPSRC Funded

​Research interests: Ultrafast dynamics of electron-molecular resonances

Jan R. R. Verlet

VerletNet Group Leader, email: j.r.r.verlet@durham.ac.uk

Professor

PhD King's College London, Postdoc UC Berkeley

David Carty

CartyParty Group Leader, email: david.carty@durham.ac.uk

Associate Professor 

PhD Birmingham, Postdoc Oxford and Berlin

Eckart Wrede

WredeRaiders Group Leader, email: eckart.wrede@durham.ac.uk

Associate Professor 

PhD Bielefeld , Postdoc Bristol

Jemma A. Gibbard

GibbardGang Group Leader, email: jemma.gibbard@durham.ac.uk

Royal Society University Research Fellow and Assistant Professor

DPhil Oxford, Postdoc UC San Diego, Ramsay Memorial Fellow Durham

Connor J. Clarke 

4th year PhD student, email: connor.clarke@durham.ac.uk

MSci Durham, Durham Doctoral Scholar

​Research interests: Dynamics of resonances and non-valence anion states.  

Follow on:              ChemTree: 

Durham Chemical Dynamics

Faith G. Pritchard 

1st year PhD student, email: faith.pritchard@durham.ac.uk

MChem Durham, Leverhulme Trust Funded

​Research interests: Dynamics at aqueous interfaces